News RSS

02 Sptember 2017

Cassana restaurante, obtiene el premio al mejor establecimiento en la IV edición de la Ruta de la Tapa.

Leer Mas
Sunday 01 January - Wednesday 31 January

HOURS FOR VISITING THE CASTTLE

Saturday 10 March - Saturday 09 June

CLASSICAL GUITAR CONCERTS

From MARCH to JUNY
Wednesday 10 January - Thursday 10 May

CURSO TEATRO

Saturday 10 February - Monday 12 February

CINE EN LA CASA DE CULTURA

Proyección de películas de estreno en la casa de Cultura de Castalla
Friday 11 May - Sunday 13 May

SAINT ISIDRO FAIR

11 , 12 and 13 May, comercial, Special Fair : Equestrian, medieval, artisanal, with activities the three days
Friday 04 May - Sunday 06 May

SCIENTIFIC WEEK

Sunday 01 April - Thursday 31 May

CULTURAL PROGRAM

Cultural programming of the House of Culture and the auditorium of Castalla
Friday 11 May - Sunday 13 May

CORREFOCS

Event in Saint Isidro Fair